Belgian GP 2022

Belgian GP 2022


Belgian Grand Prix, Spa Francorchamps

Race date 28 August 2022 TBC

Our Covid-19 guarantee. Should this event be cancelled due to coronavirus, you will be entitled to a full refund so book with confidence.

Book now with 20% deposit (applicable on checkout screen.)

If you wish to pay by deposit, full payment will be required no later than 12 weeks prior to the event.

Packages for the Belgian Grand Prix , taking place at Spa Francorchamps. Travel to the Belgian Formula 1 with Worldchoicesports.com!

Package price includes:

Accommodation for 3 nights on a room-only basis

General entry tickets (please call for upgrades.)

Option to add return flights from selected UK airports. (Can select no-flight option.)

​Airport and Race transfers are NOT included.


If your trip is cancelled due to coronavirus, we will offer a full refund.

By confirming a booking, you agree to our terms & conditions

Your choice of 4*hotels on a room-only basis:  

First Euroflat

Best Western City Centre

Gresham Belson

Breakfast may be added upon request.

Flights are NOT INCLUDED with this package.

Other hotels of equal or better quality may be offered

Please note the price is per person based on 2 sharing. Single occupancy rooms available at a supplement.

All flights are subject to confirmation. Details will be confirmed once race date and details have been confirmed.


26AUG22    HEATHROW 06:45 –  BRUSSELS 08:55

29AUG22    BRUSSELS 21:20 – HEATHROW 21:30


26AUG22    MANCHESTER 06:10 –  BRUSSELS 08:45

29AUG22    BRUSSELS 16:35 – MANCHESTER 16.50

Other airports available upon request.

  • Brussels Midi, 35 €: departure at 6:30 am from rue de la France, the bus station is located at the exit of the station’s shopping area.
  • Brussels North, 35 €: departure at 6:30 am from rue du Progrès, near the main entrance of the station.

Bronze – general entry

Silver – Eau Rouge

Gold – Hairpin / Straight

Race information
Number of times held 75
First held 1925
Most wins (drivers) Germany Michael Schumacher (6)
Most wins (constructors) Italy Ferrari (18)
Circuit length 7.004 km (4.352 mi)
Race length 308.052 km (191.398 mi)
Laps 44
Last race (2020)
Pole position
  • United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton
  • Mercedes
  • 1:41.252
    • 1. United Kingdom L. Hamilton
    • Mercedes
    • 1:24:08.761
    • 2. Finland V. Bottas
    • Mercedes
    • +8.448
    • 3. Netherlands M. Verstappen
    • Red Bull Racing-Honda
    • +15.455
Fastest lap
  • Australia Daniel Ricciardo
  • Renault
  • 1:47.483

Sign in

Sign Up

Forgotten Password